horse racing info

Australian Group Races Results

Results for the 2019-2020 Australian racing season can be found below including all Group 1, Group 2 and Group 3 feature races held during the year. Australian has around 540+ Group races during the regular season and they are categorised into four major groups.

Visit our Australian Group Races page for more information regarding group racing in Australia.

Australian Group Races and Results
group 1 races Australian Group 1 Races australian group races Australian Group 1-2-3 Races

Horse Racing Info has provided Australian group race results below for the current racing season to date. These include race name, group type, plus winner and placegetters for all Group 1, Group 2 and Group 3 races held around the country.

Australian Group race results for season 2019-2020

August 2019
Day Race Gr Winner Second Third
10th Auries Star Handicap G3 So Si Bon Malibu Style Sesar
10th Missile Stakes G2 Alizee Invincible Gem Le Romain
17th PB Lawrence Stakes G2 Mystic Journey Cliff's Edge Hartnell
17th Vain Stakes G3 Bivouac Sebrakate Dirty Work
17th Quezette Stakes G3 Exhilarates Absolute Flirt Pin Sec
17th Spring Stakes G3 Dalasan Scales Of Justice Waging War

Please visit our Australian Group Races page for a complete listing of all group races held in Australia each year, while details on all Group One races on the racing calendar can be located at our Australian Group 1 Races page.